I never logged in again

The day I installed Windows 8 on my system. I logged in via my msn. Shut it down. And it never accepted my password. Most probably I was not able to connect to net and got stuck in log in section.

I had to install it again. I searched out net resource for most probable reasons. Some said that windows 8 log in screen allows a maximum fifteen character password length. Mine was more than fifteen. I changed it and curtailed off to round about six or seven. But still no success. Most probable reason I was unable to have an active net connection from my log in screen.

I had no solution to get out of it so I decided to install once again. But in this installation I never used my msn id to log in into this new version and shut down. Whose gonna install one more time.

Leave a comment

